Best Dinner Ever: Tomato Chicken

I tried out a new recipe last night. It was just one of those nights when the grocery store wasn’t an option, but you better believe every plate was empty.

I seasoned chicken for Roasted Red Pepper Salad Dressing and baked for 10 minutes on 350. While it was cooking, I combined 1 diced tomato, basil, 1/2 cup of Roasted Red Pepper dressing and feta cheese. When the chicken was five minutes from being done, I poured the mixture on top. It was AMAZING!

For side, I simply steamed broccoli. With 2 minutes left, I added lemon pepper and a splash of Dale’s steak seasoning. My husband couldn’t get over the meal!

Quick and easy and less than 10 dollars to cook!

Chicken

Leave a Reply

